Hello! Welcome to visit Jiangsu Huaxiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

Global Service Hotline : 400-083-5583

Copyright: Jiangsu Huaxiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.                           备案号:苏ICP备14057958号-1                                                                    Powered by www.300.cn

TEL

Jiangsu Huaxiang Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd

0515-86276659

>
Company Profile

Company Profile

In 2014, Jiangsu Huaxiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established. The company is located in Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province, an “Eastern Wetland Capital, Xianhe Shenlu World”. It covers an area of ​​660,000 square meters, including a building area of ​​110,000 square meters and a registered capital of 126 million yuan. . It is a group operation company specializing in industries such as special steel refining, special steel forging processing, machinery manufacturing, heat treatment, electroplating and other steel industry and its machinery manufacturing industry chain.
     In March 2007, we invested in the establishment of Jiangsu Huaxiang Forging Co., Ltd., and invested 200 million yuan in 2014 to establish the refining and precision processing division. Our colleagues were renamed as Jiangsu Huaxiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.; the company set up the refining division, the special steel division, Precision Machining Division.
     Refining Business Unit: It owns a complete set of equipment such as intermediate frequency furnaces, electric arc furnaces, LF refining furnaces, and vacuum refining plants with the most advanced technologies in the country. The production of the largest steel ingot weight is 60 tons, with an annual output of 100,000 tons of special steel ingots.
     Special Steel Business Unit: It owns 1600 tons of hydraulic fast forging units produced by Lanshi Heavy Industry, supporting large continuous furnaces, trolley heating furnaces, annealing furnaces, gas generators and boilers, etc.; establishing gas stations, substations and high standards Testing center. Formed a cast steel forging production line annual production capacity of 80,000 tons of special steel. With high production efficiency and good control accuracy, it has the ability to forge large forgings under 25 tons. The products are involved in the fields of machinery manufacturing such as petroleum, chemical industry, electric power, automobile and shipbuilding. Products are sold to Korea, Japan and other domestic and foreign markets.
    Precision Machining Division: There are 220 sets of general-purpose processing equipment, including 22 CNC machining centers and 13 precision grinding machines. The largest diameter 630 and shaft length of 12,000 meters can be processed and processed. The quenching, nitriding, high and medium frequency equipments can be processed. 15 sets can be processed to produce products with a weight of 35 tons and a length of 16 meters; hard chrome plating and polishing equipment are 16 sets, with a maximum weight of 20 tons and a length of 16 meters. Annual designed production capacity of 25,000 tons of steel.
    Detection and verification capabilities: The company is equipped with 26 high-precision detection and verification devices such as read-only spectrometers, coordinate measuring instruments, ultrasonic detectors, and electronic metallurgical microscopes to ensure product quality inspection and verification. The company has passed the quality management system, environmental management system certification and occupational health and safety management certification of China Classification Society.
Adhering to the core values ​​of “Safety, Quality, Professional Team, Responsibility, Speed, Listening, and Focusing on the Process”, and in the face of new market conditions, we continue to embrace the confidence of building high-standard products, establish the credibility of creating quality services, and shoulder the burden The trust of customers, to win the support of our customers.
With the mission of "customers first, continuous improvement, and providing guaranteed products and services", we provide our customers with high-quality, high-efficiency and advanced technology products and services with professional technology and management.

您好!欢迎访问江苏华祥机械制造有限公司

全球服务热线 : 400-083-5583

0515-86276659

江苏华祥机械制造有限公司

Jiangsu Huaxiang Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd

版权所有:江苏华祥机械制造有限公司 地址:江苏省盐城市建湖县秀夫北路999号                                                                    备案号:苏ICP备14057958号-1            网站建设:中企动力  扬州

>
公司简介

公司简介

 2014年成立江苏华祥机械制造有限公司,公司位于“东方湿地之都,仙鹤神鹿世界”—江苏省盐城市,占地66万平方米,其中建筑面积11万平方米,注册资本1.26亿元。是一家专注从事特钢精炼、特钢锻压加工、机械制造、热处理、电镀等钢铁工业及其机械制造产业链等产业的集团化运营公司。
     2007年3月投资成立江苏华祥特钢锻造有限公司,2014年投资2亿元,成立精炼和精密加工事业部,同时更名为江苏华祥机械制造有限公司;公司设立铸钢事业部、锻造事业部、精密机械加工事业部。
     铸钢事业部:拥有国内目前技术最为先进的中频炉、电弧炉、LF精炼炉、真空精炼装置等全套设备。生产最大钢锭重量为60吨,年产10万吨特钢钢锭。
     锻造事业部:拥有兰石重工生产的1600吨液压快锻机组,配套拥有大型连续炉、台车式加热炉、退火炉和锅炉等设备;建立了燃气站、变电站和高标准的检测中心。形成了铸钢锻压生产线年生产能力8万吨特钢。 生产效率高,控制精度好,具有锻打25吨以下大型锻件的能力,产品涉及石油、化工、电力、汽车、船舶等机械制造领域。产品销往韩国、日本等国内外市场。
    精密机械加工事业部:拥有通用加工设备220台套,其中数控加工中心22台,精密磨床13台;可以加工生产最大直径630,长度12000轴类产品;调质、氮化、高、中频设备15台套,可以加工生产重量35吨,长度16米的产品;镀硬铬、抛光设备16台套,最大重量20吨长度16米产品。年设计生产能力25000吨钢材。
    检测和验证能力:公司配有只读式光谱仪、三坐标测量仪、超声波探测仪,电子金相显微镜等26台高精尖检测和验证设备,确保产品质量的检测和验证。公司先后通过了中国船级社质量管理体系、环境管理体系认证、职业健康安全管理认证。
秉承“安全、质量、专业团队、责任、迅速、倾听、关注过程”的核心价值观,面对新的市场环境,我们一如既往地怀着打造高标准产品的信心,树立开创品质服务的信誉,肩负广大客户的信任,来赢得广大客户的支持。
我们以“客户第一,持续改进,提供有保障的产品和服务”为使命,以专业的工艺技术和管理,为客户提供优质、高效、工艺先进的产品和服务。